Organising Committee

Dr. Diego Gomez (University of Exeter)

Dr. Guangtao Fu (University of Exeter)

Ross Smith (Wessex Water)

Dr. Janez Sušnik (University of Exeter)

Dr. Sarah Ward (University of Exeter)

Text Box: Committees


We would like to thank the following sponsors for their support in the IWA UK Young Water Professional Conference 2012:



Centre for Water Systems, College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Harrison Building, University of Exeter, Exeter, EX4 4QF, UK


Last updated: March 2011